Homeopathy reversed my painful sensory nerve-damage

in #health6 years ago (edited)

3B383D74-D4A4-44F5-A2AA-2CD6E1A18BE2.jpeg
In 2012, I was diagnosed with damaged sensory nerves, which started with tingling of feet and hands, and subsequently it start feeling like my arms and legs had a kind of cap or covering around it. This changed to pains and pain shoots at unexpected moments.

I had visited neurologists in The Netherlands as well in Qatar, and both told me, they can only give me pain killers for this, and maybe B12 vitamins to rebuild nerves. As it was discovered that I had obtained a high level of mercury in my blood stream, and this had caused the damage. Likely from certain foods, or even a bacteria from water that I drank in The Philippines.

In 2012 September the neurologist in Qatar was a good doctor, and was open to many ideas. He told me that the level of knowledge of neuro science, is not very advanced, but the test conducted showed clearly I had quite some damages.

During early 2013 I met someone who directed me to a homeopath, which was Nilofar, and visiting her, did not give me right away confidence, regarding the solutions offered, but I had no choice, and started following the treatments given. Like every doctor would do in the medical world, different treatments were given till I hit the right one. This took some time, and this included suffering on my part, since I really had pains and pain shoots on a regular basis. Needless to say, I thought that one day I will not have a normal life anymore, and would be under drugs or worse. However, after some 6 months, treatment started to work, and each time I started to have issues, I would follow Nilofar her directions, and my issue would be very minor. Since th last two years, I stopped the treatment and had no more issues, and I stopped treatment about 2 years ago, am as they say cured from the ailment I had. This thanks to a knowledgeable homeopath Niloofar. I am very grateful for finding her.

Peter Bokma
Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50