Homeopathy cured my Two year incessant cough!

in #health5 years ago

2ECBBFD3-BDB7-485A-BE0E-4B9CEFDBD41F.jpeg

For two years I have been having a tickly chronic cough, that would tickle my throat unexpectedly and then I would have a coughing fit so bad that often felt that I was choking. So much so that I didn’t go to the dentist for fear that my uncontrollable cough would appear in the middle of a procedure, even though I desperately needed treatment.

I always kept a stash of cough sweets and water in case of cough. So I was really delighted to find Niloofar because her treatment stopped this affliction, to my great relief and amazement because nothing else had worked.

Along with the homeopathic treatment Niloofar gives advice on lifestyle and recommends herbal treatment too, so you get a really holistic treatment.

Niloofar is now treating me for my other chronic long term conditions. I had been looking for a good homeopath for years and finally I have been blessed to have found an excellent one!

K.K; Social Activist; London

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48