Homeopathy cured my cat allergy

in #health6 years ago

F803568B-F725-4048-9ED0-AD2E1F0C4372.png

I have never had any allergies, let alone allergies to pets, and so was surprised to have developed a sudden allergy to my friend’s pet cat that was sojourning at my apartment. The allergy started after returning from a trip abroad. The sudden onset of the allergy was strange, and it was often exacerbated at night when my friend’s cat would enjoy sleeping on the same bed as me. The main symptom was a persistent cough and a tickly throat that made it hard to have a good night’s sleep. The cough and lack of sleep would leave me a bit tired, drained, and with a hoarse voice during the day. After speaking to Niloofar about this, she prepared a remedy for me to take once daily. I kept to the schedule and sometimes took it more often than prescribed. I am very thrilled to report that within days of starting her remedy the allergy has completely disappeared. The symptoms got worse right before they completely disappeared, which Niloofar assured was normal. I am beyond happy that I was able to avoid being allergic to cats, as I enjoy their company and would like to have one myself one day. I was so pleasantly surprised at how quickly I responded to Niloofar's line of therapy and now enjoy many evening snuggles with my friend's cat. I would wholeheartedly recommend Niloofar to anyone seeking homeopathic treatment, whether it be for allergies or otherwise. Her attentive care and genuine desire for her patients' well-being cannot be more strongly felt.

Saud Althani
Qatar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50