Homeopathy cured my abscesses!

in #health5 years ago

5EFF691B-0099-454F-8B36-B1482175EF33.jpeg
Abscess on the Perineum

I had surgery to remove an abscess in November 2016. I had a reoccurrence in the same place when I visited the UK in July 2018.

I visited the 3 different doctors whilst in the UK, I was prescribed with 2 different ‘families’ of antibiotics. Whilst taking these tablets I was told I could take paracetamol and ibuprofen to handle the pain because by this point I could barely walk. I had a busy schedule in the summer and was travelling a lot. Each time I moved for an extended period of time, I’d have to apply pressure to the abscess to relieve the pressure by draining it manually and then taking pain killers to help ease the pain.

I was prescribed another family of antibiotics whilst in Turkey and was given antibiotic cream to apply to the actual affected area. I was at the end of my tether physically and mentally. I spent most of the summer in bed.

When I came back to Doha after the summer I’d been on Antibiotics for a month and was still taking anti inflammatories and painkillers. I researched homeopathic doctors and found Niloofar!

Niloofar discussed my symptoms, diagnosed the problem and prescribed medication. She also advised a specific strong probiotic that helped rebuild my gut health (after the month of antibiotics, I was in desperate need). Almost immediately I saw/felt an improvement in my energy levels and the symptoms of the abscess improved within a week.

At times I have reoccurrences but with Niloofar’s expertise, medication and guidance, I am now back in charge of my body.

HL; Qatar

Sort:  

Congratulations @niloofarrezai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @niloofarrezai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50