Alzheimer’s symptoms respond to homeopathy

in #health6 years ago

638816B7-7F45-40D3-BEED-10D498306556.jpeg

It was proving difficult to get this wonderful lady (SM) of 79 years to come in for her first consult. She was insisting that her two little girls should take her to the consult; one problem: she had no little girls...

This was the daily routine for the past six years:
upon waking she would frantically look for her sheeps (she had none) and her youngest girls. This would last some time. Then there would be an interlude of normalcy when she would calm and return to herself followed by further episodes.

Throughout the consult she complained about the constant sound of crinkling plastic bags in her head. ‘I cannot bear it, I hear it all the time. I cannot think. It wakes me at night and disturbs my sleep’. I inquired as to when all the symptoms begun.

‘Everything began six years ago when she witnessed the sudden passing of her son of a heart-attack as they sat in her living room....’ her daughter told whilst her mum wept.

She was prescribed Natrum-Muraticum; a wonderful homeopathic remedy for Grief in addition to the Narayani shock mix.

Two weeks have passed and I have now been informed that she is finally sleeping through the night undisturbed due to the fact that she no longer hears noises of plastic bags in her head. Her other symptoms have lightened somewhat but not yet fully resolved.

I will be following this lady and her progress closely as I have a mission to bring back our Grandmothers. We need them to remain healthy and vibrant in order to pass down the wisdom of their age, help us raise our children and to be the vital force of our communities.

Sort:  

Yes @alanfreestone; I will be following up in the hope she has a lot more improvements fairly quickly since the aetiology is so clear unlike the other Alziemer cases I have treated.

Interesting case - not clear how the picture fits in - am I missing something?!

Thanks @sue-price, do mean the Remedy picture or the photo attached to article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45