You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the fork am i eating? #3 - Vegan(Vegetarian): day 21 of ? And 2000 Follower UPVOTE Special!

in #health7 years ago

Hey, I just followed you and this is the first post of yours I'm reading! :)
I'm glad you shared your story and progress. I've been thinking for a while to go vegetarian and then eventually vegan but I guess I always find excuses instead of just doing it!
As someone who's at the beginning of this journey, I think you're doing a great job! :)

Sort:  

Well thank you @nikolina!

I'm certainly trying, and for the most part it's going well. I think it's not so hard quitting the meat, and a worthwhile thing to do.

Time to check out your story... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26