You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Part in Our Anti-Candida Cleanse & Join Us on a Journey to Full Thrival!

in #health7 years ago

I made the connection last year to my lifetime obesity, followed my intuition on cutting the processed food and started several new lifestyle changes and now after a year I'm down 145 pounds
IMG_0072
IMG_0046
Do the cleanse! You'll be glad you did!

Sort:  

WTG girl!! You after photos look amazing. I am sure you feel a lot more healthy and energetic

Thank you I really do feel so much better than I ever have!

Congrats!

Wow congratulations, @nichole.james that is a HUGE accomplishment!!! Way to go!!
You obviously have made serious commitments to your health, and we're really glad to hear of your success!

Thank you! And thank you for sharing such important information! We know the clinics and pharma isn't going to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43