You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: We Gracefully Reached Home From Dialysis Center

in #health6 years ago

Dear Cryptopie,

I am happy to read about the progress in your health status. It gladens my heart. Also thank God your dialysis went well.

Rainfall is beyond our control but I still want to say sorry about the over flooded toilets; and I hope it doesn't affect your health and recovery in anyway.

Lastly, I hope your moringa and the protein drink are not processed ones? Natural foods are healthier and they work better during recovery.

Please only use processed food when you can't help it.

You are always in my heart and prayers. Get well soon.

Sort:  

Thank you for your concern and nice thoughts @nicewoody69 I just needed to supplement my diet with such because I have an appetite problem because of my parathyroid medicine, it feels like anorexic every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63