Healthy run: Steemit Weekly Health Challenge by @sweetsssj and @heathsquade

in #health6 years ago (edited)

DQmW9YCjKwLHkLhLHkmSGMyGYGL4QPhFghj4mPwsh3JDEAh_1680x8400.png
Running is fast becoming more popular. It is one of the most popular exercise. Fitness generally is very good for it has many benefits such as the burning of calories, lose of weight, easy flow of blood in the circulatory system , enhance easy assimilation etcetera.
IMG_20180517_163450.jpg
Running can be in two forms, slow and fast running. The slow one can also be referred to as jogging. Many people choose jogging especially during weekend. Thanks to @sweetsssj and @heathsquade for this wonderful opportunity. It took me so much time before I finally become a jogger.
IMG_20180517_162450.jpg
At the beginning, procrastination won't allow me to practice fitness until my fiance started
motivating me. My first experience in jogging fitness was super fantastic and was filled with a lot of stress and exhaustion but with him by my side, I was indeed motivated. Seeing many ladies and even women with kid on the field got me fully encouraged. It took me some weeks before I finally got use to the system.

Now I can encourage myself without anyone motivating me. I performed jogging fitness twice a week, both Saturday and Wednesday.
IMG_20180517_162447.jpg
This morning, I jogged about 8km distance to the nearby Stadium complex in my state. There were lots of fun in there. This weekend is quite different due to the new system. I passed through professional training with some guys who are fitness expert. It is a bit strange to my system. I'm still relaxing as my writing this post.
IMG_20180505_080508.jpg
For Wednesday, it sometimes used to be lonely jogging which is usually in the evening after school lecture. I do that in my school stadium.
IMG_20180517_162444.jpg
Sometimes, I do have friends around me. But this week wednesday , only one of my friend was chanced to be there with me. Unfortunately, she is not a jogger but rather a swimmer. When it comes to swimming, she is like a fish. I'm waiting for the right moment to learn from her.
IMG_20180517_163401.jpg
I have gained a lot of benefits from fitness.

This contest was brought to you by @sweetsssj and @heathsquade. Click herefor more information.

Sort:  

Waw! This is super fantastic..

Thanks so much dear for comment

Hi there! Welcome back :)

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers,
Piotr

Am doing fine Piotr.

You're welcome back to steemit after the short holiday. I hope you enjoyed it.

I'm very glad to seeing you checking on me. Thanks for that and I will be awaiting your impacts on my blog.

Have a nice day!

Absolutely. I realized that you're on steemit for similar reasons and you're very responsive and supportive. You can count on my little support as long as you're creating valuable content :)

Cheers

Alright. No problem. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49