The message of the skin / Dermographism.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

Good night friends.

Has the skin ever spoken to you? Do you know what it says?

I imagine that he tells them that he is cold or scared, because he bristles. Has it happened to you? Well, mine does it in a very peculiar way, it can be said that in an artistic way sometimes and not precisely because it has tattoos. Have you heard of Dermographism? I show you.


I can write on my skin with a pencil without ink, without doing much pressure and there is no pain.
It is not always induced, I can not hit, scratch or squeeze slightly because my skin experiences a slight inflammation and redness that lasts a few minutes to disappear and intensifies when it is cold; This appeared after having suffered a food poisoning, the doctor told me that it was caused by an immune response and that it is controlled with medication but has no cure.
I have to explain my condition daily because it calls the attention of strangers, that's why today I write about my dermographies, and it can also serve other people who do not know the name of their "allergy".

𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴 𝔂𝓸𝓾 𝓻𝓮𝓪𝓭 𝓶𝔂 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78