My Wife Wrote An Ebook: How To Avoid A Cold And The Flu This Winter. It’s Free!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

A023D609-8135-4E66-AF60-75FD5B288ACD.jpeg

My wife is a naturopathic doctor and wrote this ebook. She is an expert on ways to stay healthy naturally. I’m sure not an expert on such matters, but I sure am proud of her and grateful to be married to her.

Here’s a link to the book. Enjoy and stay healthy.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/coldandflu/Cold+%26+Flu+Survival+101.pdf?mc_cid=3cc7946942&mc_eid=e59fd566ae

Sort:  

Oh thats awesome. Have you heard of the #naturalmedicine tag?

Thanks for the tip. I changed the tag to that.

You are so sweet - we're proud of her too! It looks awesome, thanks for sharing. I shared it on @naturalmedicine as well, go check out that blog, your wife might be interested?

Thanks for doing that. I’ll share more of her content in the future.

Brilliant!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome, good for her! We need more professionals like her. Spreading the word on how to avoid and recover from colds and flu's naturally is important information for everyone to know.

Well said my friend.

Thanks so much! Great resource to have for this time of year - hopefully help make it easier to choose combating colds and flu naturally instead of going for Flu shots etc.

Wow! Thank you for sharing this wonderful resource. So wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72