You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Cherish These Moments That Appetite Returns To Me Unexpectedly

in #health6 years ago

This is my first time to see your account and read your posts. I also had a sister who suffers renal insufficiency and does laundry twice a week. She died two years ago, you are lucky because you have parents and give you support and care. Do not think about leaving because we are all leaving. It is not the disease that makes us leave. Many people leave without disease, each according to their due time. Enjoy your moments of life. It is yours. I wish you happy days and enjoyable times. Greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind thoughts there @network2017

you're welcome, from all my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50