THE BEST ALKALINE WATER BOTTLE ON THE MARKET. FEEL THE POWER,,

in #health6 years ago (edited)

When I was re-diagnosed with Metastatic Breast Cancer I needed to find a way to stay as healthy as possible for my body to have a winning chance and beat these tumurs that are growing rapidly.
Alkaline was mentioned so many times, that I knew it was on my list of fighters. I have had my Dyln water bottle now for over 12 months and I love everything about it. The quality and it's sleek style in Stainless steel with the hand grip tops off the look of this bottle. All the magic happens inside with the replaceable Diffuser that is used to create alkaline antioxidant water and has a 400 refill lifespan. I know this has helped me stay healthy and in 18 months I have shrunk both tumours by 70% without Chemo or Radiation. I have recommended this bottle to my friends and now they are taking their Dyln water bottle everywhere.
Do you have one? Let me know your thoughts on this convenient, stylish bottle. Check out the links below for more information.
Live, Love Life x
DSC_0800_Fotor (2).jpg
Stainless Steel with Bamboo cap
dyln.JPG

https://www.dyln.co/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29