PING SHUAI GONG 平甩功 SWING HANDS EXERCISE FOR HEALTH AND ENLIGHTENMENT

in #health7 years ago

This exercise is easy to do and has so many benefits for overall health and vitality. Try the 100 day challenge to a BETTER YOU.
Arm swinging involves swinging of the two arms with slight bending of knees at intervals. Do not be deceived by its simplicity. The exercise's impact on health is tremendous.
I have started my arm swing journey today and after my first session, I feel more centred and energised. What have you got to lose. Why not add this to your routine. Let me know whatyou think....

blob:https://www.youtube.com/b15ba29d-7e61-4013-ac21-4d4aba5a449e

Sort:  

Nice post
Nessy, for the ‘Best Sunset Photo Competition’, you won 7th Place, For 1SBD, i mistakenly sent you 14.141 SBD instead of 1 SBD which you won. Kindly return and send me 13.141 back to me, and keep 1 SBD which is your prize. Please send to: @aidasfg7. Thank you very much!

Hello
Oh thank you for the vote. I am not sure how to send it back but I will work it out and return the 13.141 SBD to you. Do you have any other comps going ? Have a great day

Thank you Nessy! Appreciate the gesture! I received the 13.141. Again thank you from the bottom of my heart! And yes i have more competitions, do join in! God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54