You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HEALTH POST] 3 MONTH HEALTH CHALLENGE - A SUCCESSFUL FAILURE? (before & after pics included)

in #health6 years ago

Thank you very much!

I've got one more week to figure out how I am going to challenge myself further and will definitely use the
previous challenge as a catalyst to transform my mind and body to a healthier me! A more stringent approach will most likely be required as I tend to be a bit to relaxed at times haha!

I may take to counting calories as I see in your posts but realistically I'm still too lazy for that sort of commitment lol! I do look forward to your future posts and thanks again for the support!!

P.S I'll get some abs just because hehe

Sort:  

P.S I'll get some abs just because hehe

Hahaha! I look forward to seeing them in your future pictures then :D

I hope you will be posting more about your challenge, it will give you more encouragement when you see people are interested and cheering you on your dedication :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42