You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick Puppy: Colloidal Silver to the Rescue!

in #health7 years ago

Colloidale silver is so great !! I use it for more than 10 years now for virtually all the health problems of my small family such as injuries, colds, infection, etc ... It's so effective! My animals also benefit when they need it! I use a solution at 15 ppm and sometimes 25 ppm, but I see yours is 100 ppm! I have never seen colloidal silver on sale here in Canada with such concentration ... 100 ppm this must be even more effective! I will go see on your website, maybe by placing an order of several items, the shipping costs will not be too important. Thank you for sharing, I am very happy for this little puppy and his mom !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36