Natural Medicine Fortnightly Newsletter #4: First Radio Show, Help for Those with Low RC, Changes to the Challenge, and More!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine Fortnightly Newsletter #4: First Radio Show, Help for Those with Low RC, Changes to the Challenge, and More!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Oh, I love this post, @naturalmedicine, so much goodness. Looking forward to the next radio live chat. I mentioned you here (It was birthed as a result of last week's show.) https://steemit.com/naturalmedicine/@rensoul17/the-beauty-and-fluidity-of-movement

Hi @naturalmedicine, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @vimmtv and @trucklifefamily don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @vimm and @trucklife-family ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

so sweet! thank you for this overview!

Great newsletter! So much happening - thanks for keeping us updated. I want to add my thanks to @riverflows for her delegation, it really did make a difference and I can now freely comment again without worrying if I would have enough RC to do my posting! Really loved the radio show - You can bet I'll be tuning in at least to the replays and live any chance I get. (great resource for NM that and the interviews- wonderful stuff!) I'm so looking forward to more info on the new challenge. Already things are going through my head with just the words "Local Medicine" I'll have to be patient until Sunday.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

So much support, information and general huddling to help each other along. LOVE IT! Looking fwd to the local medicine challenge. Top job @naturalmedicine. :) Resteemed.

Yes, it's true: I broke the bot! 🤣

Oh, and I think we're going to go fortnightly on the Natural Selection show.

I'm still waiting to hear back from someone I invited as guest for the next one, so stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93