You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I had a brain hemorrhage at age 17 - How (not) to skip finals - long-read

in #health6 years ago

By all means, continue!

What a powerful first post! Resteeming. I hope it brings you some attention. Did you ever get any answers as to what caused it?

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and for resteeming!

I have gotten some answers. But because I'm receiving a new and exciting form of entertainment from this tension I accidentally created, I will not spoil said for other readers until they are reveiled in the next part.

When I started I had planned to translate and polish everything. But this part quickly took hours, so I need a break. Translation services cost like 10 cents per word, so it will take a while before I translate the next part. Haha just kidding, I will probably do it next weekend.

And once I'm done writing, I will answer all the questions that are left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11