You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multiple Sclerosis. Is It Really Incurable?

in #health7 years ago

I'm sorry for being so random, but do you happen to know anything about neuromyelitis optica, also known as nmo and Devic's Disease? It's similar to MS but a little more severe. My doctor thinks I have it and it's so rare I'm having trouble finding people who know anything about it. 😕

Sort:  

M.S. also affects the myelin and causes inflammation and demyelination. I thought this doctor might be a place to start. She uses diet in managing her health. There are plenty of other podcasts on the site and some from the oneradionetwork.com listed above. any of this may lead to someone or something that might help. Keep searching.


www.youtube.com/watch?v=1otSTylS4z4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60