You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming "messy house anxiety" through inspiration from a pioneer woman

in #health6 years ago

I understand the anxiety! Husband and I are still learning how to keep the house clean when we don't have kids; I can't imagine how much harder it'll be when we do! He advises me to "let it go," when I get worked up about the mess. He can work around it... I just get more stressed. I'm glad you found something that works for you!

Sort:  

Thanks! According to a Woman's Day article I read on the subject, men generally can let it go better and kids don't care...which leaves women with the choice of living with the chaos or being everyone's maid...And then they wonder why we act crazy sometimes! 😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89