You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ralf`s book of superfoods and nutrition - part 2

in #health7 years ago (edited)

This is fantastic information for those who are ready to eat more healthy. I'm vegan and take raw greens every day in a juice first thing in the morning. And
after a lot of research and studying I've come to understand the importance of alkilising the blood to help prevent sickness in the body. I believe that's why i never seem to age nor have i got sick for years! B12 is one of the most difficult vitamins to get into the system if you don't eat meat so it's great that there are high high concentrations of B12 in these superfoods something which I'm always conscious to get more of in my system. So thanks for the very interesting post and I'm now following you. I've only posted once so far an article on organic farming. But I'm interested in sharing my views and ideas about the vegan lifestyle, alkilising the blood etc with others who may be interested. Don't get disheartened by the very few upvotes just keep posting as NG says its a very slow process to start out when your building your brand and following 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Yes I can comprehend what you experience. After one year on rawfood I felt rejuvenated. I am honest since I live in thailand I eat everything again but I am aware of what to put in in my temple. And don`t be afraid my purpose here is not focussed on making money. I want to connect with likeminded people and help to make the world a better place.

Sorry for replying late. I was very sick for quite time (toothache). Thank you very much for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43