You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intermittent Media Fasting

in #health7 years ago

How to handle the detox symptoms when they hit with a vengeance? Perhaps learning to breathe deeply is a good start.

My Steemit addiction is denying its existence right now!

Sort:  

Very useful advice @naquoya.

I was getting a little lonely on this page until you stopped by.

I think it is time for a deep breath and some eye exercises.


Steps to recovery source

  1. Awareness and Early Acknowledgement
  2. Consideration
  3. Exploring Recovery
  4. Early Recovery
  5. Active Recovery and Maintenance

Yes, my addiction to Steemit is worth writing a post on Steemit about it. Although i don't think I'm getting the hang of this recovery process properly.

But when it is required - getting out into nature does the trick for me. No phone, not laptop, just beautiful nature. (Then I come home and blog about it).

Great. This is wonderful advice. A couple hours in nature would do the trick. Thanks ^-^ Can I bring a D cam? Or is that still Steemian?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52