You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Tried To Ask For Assistance But I Was Greeted With Insulting And Rude Comments

in #health6 years ago

My dear I have told you before also, people will judge you from the perspective of what they are. It is sad that we have such low level thinking people around us but then that's the reality of life my friend and we need to accept.
You should just give a deaf ear to them.

Sort:  

You are right Ma'am @nainaztengra although it hurts my feelings when people treat me in a bad manner due to my condition I just have to try to ignore the way they see and treat me.

You are talented in your own ways my friend. Take pride of that. The way you write and generate income for yourself not many can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43