You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living With HIV: My Path To Recovery

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Kind of too late to upvote. i am not been on steemit for a while...i am too busy.
Look like you have a good attitude and path to treat yourself. keep your spirit high and happy too it is important. My brother pass due to HIV in 1993. i was his care taker. At that time we didn't know half of what we know now. sending you much love

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, I do believe that a positive spirits repels the ills and negativity. So sorry to hear about the passing of your brother. It was great that you were by his side taking care of him during an era while the disease was still misunderstood. Sending you love and light. =)

I remember my Dad asking me "Why do you take care of your Brother? he never did anything for you" which my answer was "He is my Brother". My Brother knew he will die young he said he will die at 33 years old which he did. when he told me that. He make me Promise to take care of him. I was 13 years old at that time. 17 years before he passed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66