You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Ingredients Are Often Dangerous, Unless In Vaccines

in #health7 years ago (edited)

http://www.cbsnews.com/news/how-one-unvaccinated-child-sparked-minnesota-measles-outbreak/

' used to work at a MNC' who are you to even mention sheep, you've been a sheep your entire life lol.

There is a bunch of myths in this article, Thiomersal is not used in Western children's vaccines. Same with peanuts, there are compounds derived from allergenic material but the derived substance is not allergenic at all.

Finally you forgot to even mention the most common allergen in vaccines which is geletin.

http://www.chop.edu/centers-programs/vaccine-education-center/vaccine-ingredients

Anyway 2/10 not even complete list of fake news.

Sort:  

a pros and cons list is no substitute for critical thinking, anyone can make one of those about any topic and all of a sudden it becomes a controversial issue. Just because there is a page on the internet doesn't mean you should trust it. Who do you trust more? A non-profit in Hollywood (your source) or a hospital (my source). it doesnt change the fact that there is nothing in vaccines that isn't already a part of many products sold in the industrial food system. at least with vaccine schedules none us get the measles.

By the way, yes , I did work at a big company so as to provide income and benefits for my young family for a while, but I retired at a young age and now am totally free to do as I choose now. I did it all buy not blindly listening to anyone just because they said so, except on the rare occasion like the one I shared in the article. I urge others to do the same , that is why I shared this info, not to attack people that vaccinate, but to keep the ones that choose not to to be able to maintain that choice. What is your agenda? You are not a pharma rep or something like that, are you? Why would you care otherwise what I do with my body?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53