You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever visited a cigarette Lab? I’ll take you in a journey!

in #health7 years ago

I find this so interesting.

We supply biological preparations to the agricultural sector so that they no longer have to use pesticides and poisons on the crops,, especially farmers who grow tobacco and this is so interesting to read about the further process the tobacco goes through in the cigarette labs.. very very informative and educational..

haha,, I also don't think I will ever smoke in my life. especially after reading this ;-)

Lots of love,
@mysticlilly16

Sort:  

You know something! am so happy that somebody read that post carefully, i worked in cigarettes lab for almost one year in the past and was really interesting!
BTW: i didn't mention all test, so this is only a brief. you'll find some references in details.
Thank you for passing by and supporting me :)
All respect :)

@vertigo you welcome.. I found it very interesting indeed! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39