You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Most Powerful Herbs to get Rid of Stomach and Intestinal Problems

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Yay! I am an herbalist, trying to grow a few of my own herbs after mostly buying them at the store. Its a shift. I absolutely believe in alternative medicine! Nice post...I did not know all of these helped digestive disorders. I bet Yarrow is anti viral if it helps diarrhea. I normally use peppermint for that one. Parsley is loaded with Vitamin C and helps with detoxing. I make a cleansing smoothie with celery, kiwi, apple juice, and fresh parsley.

Sort:  

Sounds great! Thanks for sharing. So, does it work, eating more herbs? Great you grown them yourself, why not from scratch? Just being curious. Thanks for your response :)

Well, I have been able to handle the majority of my own medicine for many years now, so yes. I've got a few of them started from seed, thinking of doing more from this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48