You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Honey

in #health7 years ago

I agree with you on the big pharma! I'm so happy the honey is working for your children. I started taking a spoonful of honey everyday last fall and I haven't had any allergy symptoms since! I'm lucky to have a local beekeeper nearby that I buy honey from. Every week I buy a pint. I use honey to sweeten teas, cook with, and it doesn't go bad! Just can't go wrong 🍯

Sort:  

You are right.... honey has a lot of great uses....It's great on sweet potatoes and I even use to sweeten my coffee from time to time! Mother natures natural sweetener....
Thanks for checking out my post!

O I never tried it on sweet potatoes before. I'll be trying that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64