You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water Fasting to Become SuperHuman💪🏼🤩💡💧

in #health6 years ago

Hey there!
I wouldn't recommend a 40 day fast, that's what is considered the maximum for a person with normal weight!

I myself waterfasted 2 weeks in january (planning to increase it by 1 week every year) but only to a maximum of 4 weeks. That's the maximum limit I set for myself :)

Greetings,
Martin

Sort:  

Hey Martin!! Congrats on your water fast! I bet you felt amazing!!🤩 So far my longest fast was 23 days and I think I could have gone further but I wanted to play it safe.😅 Most of those days were on juice too.

I’ll build up over the years and listen to my body.🙏🏼😌

If you are having juice, it is not fasting.

Juice fasting is safe for most people, you can do a 30 days juice fast because you're still getting nutrients. I don't recommend beyond 3 days fast although I did when I was in my teems once. You can get health benefits from 24 hours fast once or twice a week depending on your weight.
In fact I did a 20 your water fast, this past Sunday. It does help eat less food and better sleep quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32