Stop It With The Super Ugly Nightmarish Eyebrow Trend!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

What in God's name?

Whatever the hell has just come down on this earth?!

OK so, for some psychologically and emotionally depraved reason a huge chunk of the female population has started chipping off the inner parts of their eyebrows, making it look like they're wearing squares above their eyes, and it looks horrible. Another comparison is that it looks as if they took a fat, black marker, put it towards their face and made an incredible rough comic sketch of what eyebrows would look like in the fantasy world of stick men. And if that wasn't enough, on top of that they fill it all up with some ink-like, grease liquid, which makes you think they've fallen victim to some tragic oil spill catastrophe. Do these girls know how ugly they become when they do this? If not, then this trend is an excellent way of rooting out the skanks of the society  – those that completely lack self-awareness and a sense of personal and individual depth. If one does not understand that taping duct-tape on your forehead isn't only a bad idea, but makes you look like a fucking clown, then that's a great indicator for how fucked up said girls' lives and personal relationships really are, and thus they can instantly be ignored and rejected, so it has its pluses. For the guys, that is...

"It's not that something 'isn't right' in this girl's mind; it's that everything in it is wrong."


But that does not take away the fact of how angry it makes me when I see it...

Because it reminds me how fucked up society really is. Prior to this trend arriving literally to my doorstep (since I see it on every other girl's screwed up face the moment I leave my porch) I already knew about the average person's awful traits and low-standard values, but I did not physically see it with my eyes, and that helped me find peace within myself, but now that they're parading it all over the world (outside the West, too, unfortunately,) all of that beautiful, inner peace of mine is slowly coming to and end. Now that I can see the insanity with my own eyes – i.e. I am reminded that a good 95% of all girls in this world are seriously fucked up in the head, and you can actually look at their insanity now since it's on the outside now, and not only inside, and that's why it's so goddamned nerve wrecking. This whole thing obviously also brings with it proof that they actually genuinely believe that looking like a fucking circus freak is the way to go in this world, and that it will attract a good, responsible partner. It won't, These girls wouldn't be able to spot a good man if it hit them in the back of the head Negan style, so don't engage them. Ever. They're absolutely crazy, on the inside, and out.

"Keep your fucking eyebrows intact, girls! Do you have a boyfriend? Hey, why is your hair so red, baby?"

It makes me want to fucking puke. 

There's absolutely nothing natural about it, and its contents reek of thick body fluids that have gathered inside of those thick, smelly compounds throughout the day. It disgusts me to no end, but has given me more than what I would have received without it. Like I said, it really does make it very simple to rule out the type of girl you should never even make eye-contact with, so at least I'm grateful for that; more knowledge about society and people is always a good thing. However the cons almost outweigh the pros as my mind is so fucked at this point I find it hard not to tell them just how stupid they really are, and you know what? They're actually insulted when I point it out. How the fuck is that? Would I be insulted if I put on a Halloween clown mask before I went outside and someone pointed out how stupid I looked? No. Would I get insulted if, instead of keeping my eyebrows intact, I carved out eyebrow shaped stripes from a piece of salami and pasted it on top of my own brows? No. Would I be insulted if I went into a public school, stole one of those huge whiteboard markers, proceeded to draw two thick, black lines of smelly industrial ink where my eyebrows should be? No. As a matter of fact, I would be more grateful than I could put into words, because that would mean they have enough integrity to actually care about me, unlike these female clowns who clearly don't care about anyone at all, and for that reason you should stay clear of them. If they and their "friends" are fucked up enough not to point out that their girlfriends all look like the offspring of Ronald MacDonald, then anyone who has any integrity, that respects themselves and that actually wants his life to be filled with good, respectable people should really take this post very seriously.

"My fight-or-flight mechanism is telling me that these scary, ink-dripping beings are going to attack me any second now, and I'm not one to defy human instincts."

Stay clear of these creatures of hell! You have been warned.


Thank you!


"No, this is not Mus' real eyebrows, thank God! He's just joking."


-mus

Sort:  

I'd trade tattoos and cellulite for gnarly eyebrows, that can be washed off, all day long.

Yeah, women's make-up trends seem to worsen after the 1940s and 50s except the 90s I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88