You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Sponsor My Medical Tourism Trip? If Yes, Then I'll Leave First Thing Next Week

in #health7 years ago

Holy shit. I didn't know what it was for a long while. What about her? Did she get it looked at immediately or did she go about her day not knowing anything and that way only making it worse? That is a real hell. I will return to the beast I am. Thanks!

Sort:  

She tried to get it looked at for a while before it got bad. When she finally got a doctor to look at it he bent her in a weird way and made it so she could barely walk. After that it was a few more months waiting for surgery and then almost a year of recovery. It's horrible that nobody would really take her serious that there was a problem until she actually became crippled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40