You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My wife is schizophrenic but in my dream was healthy and wanted to divorce. Help!" - Dream interpretation

in #health6 years ago

Religion is used as an excuse to imprison the mind. Orthodox is considered an idealism. So he insisted on maintaining the principle. whereas, there is no such thing as a conclusion as long as the brain is still thinking. The error lies in how to interpret dreams.

I'm sorry Master @nomad-magus, if I have to re-introduce your name in my last post. So that the people of Aceh and Indonesia more and more to come to your post to take the pearl of wisdom. Science should not be enjoyed alone. I try to educate my community through visiting Master @nomad-magus.

Sort:  

Science should not be enjoyed alone

What a great joy for me to read that you refer to my words as science 🙏

I am also very happy Master @nomad-magus. My way of thinking and my mindset adds up during your post. I already feel the difference. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52