Wood Apple Sherbet

in #health6 years ago

Hello steem friends

I'm fine by the grace of almighty and hope you are also fine. Today the weather is very hot so I have made a plan to drink some which fresh my mind and body. Then I put down some wood apples from our tree. Break a wood apple, then take the internal part and mixed it in water including sugar. Then I have prepared wood apple sherbet.

It's really delicious and cool. I enjoy it and drink twice glass of sherbet. It has also huge health benefits. It's purify our blood, control diabetes, boost our energy and also good for kidney.

Wood apple also works like a medicine. It has a huge herbalist value such as it works as a medicine like Diarrhea and Dysentry, Scurvy, Ear infection, Anticancer and many more. So we can like the beneficial fruit.

Thanks all for reading.

Sort:  

I've never tasted that Apple Sorbet but I would like to do it it looks very refreshing

yes sir, it's refresh your body. It has also many health benefits.

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @msena.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by msena from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I've never tasted that Apple Sorbet but I would like to do it it looks very refreshing

Very cool post! Aside from cryptocurrency posts I also like reading food/beverage posts here at Steemit and this wood apple sherbet looks tasty! Good job @mesa!

Very cool post! Aside from cryptocurrency posts I also like reading food/beverage posts here at Steemit and this wood apple sherbet looks tasty! Good job @mesa!

Sorry for the duplicate posts. It was not intentional. Steemit was moving slow and it didn't appear that my first comment posted.

Thank you sir for your valuable comment. I really glad to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49