TiL: Leg Day Sucks - Get Fit Or Die Trying - Leg Day Recap

in #health8 years ago

No Excuses!!! Work Hard/Play Hard


This was one of the first days I spent with my trainer and it just so happened to be the morning after my night out of drinking.

Just so happened that he caught my facebook live feed when I was chilling with some friends at a country club here in Houston. He logged in as a viewer and warned me I was going to pay the price for drinking it up live. As you can see... that next morning...

I did just that

Leg Day Sucks

but no REAL FRIEND let's you look like this vato in the pic above, POOR FELLA

New measurements and a brand new episode coming soon


I'm pretty amazed at how much I've accomplished so far as I've been training by myself. Now it's time to get back to work with my trainer. Most episodes will be very informative, some will be funny but I guarantee you motivation and inspiration as I seek to GET FIT OR DIE TRYING, preparing for season 2 of Queen of the South.

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos


We Need You To Come To Discord And Voice Your Opinions


PS... For the absolute best experience.. download the app for your desktop or mobile


Happy New Year

Sort:  

I love that you address the leg day issues most guys have LOL. I never had that problem and trained them in co ordination with my other body parts and my cardio days.


Can I ask you to support this post?? It is to help Nolan our 15 year old witness everyone knows as - @theprophet0 - who needs a bit of help. I hope you do not mind this here, it is hard to message people privately esp. if time is of the essence.

TYIA and keep up the good work!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/help-we-need-to-support-our-steemit-member-here-theprophet0-and-here-is-how-you-can-do-that-this-week-quickly

Thanks, yes i will tackle all aspects of staying healthy...


Done, resteemed and voted for the witness... maybe you can take a look at some of my crowdfunding pages and help me get the funding for videos i am working on as well.. check my page for details or i will link when i get home from the gym. By promoting i meant

Thanks and good luck @theprophet0

I will look at it, I will forever remember you as the dating resume guy! I knew it was coming, so when I saw that post I just LOL.

I am struggling myself pretty badly after being run over by a car last year and it has ruined me , and the file is being buried due to my activism calling out corruption so I have a lot on my plate and no money to live on really on top now.

ouch bud, sounds horrible.. sorry to hear.. I wish you the best and hope you overcome your struggles soon enough. Keep fighting my man, soon enough the blessings will come

was only asking and trying to get everyone I can get to share the crowdfunding campaigns the same as you are doing above...

.... I don't have much left really. I never thought I would be in this spot. It takes a toll on you. I am not in a good spot. Thanks for understanding.

Now I know why I don´t have a facebook account anymore...:-D
Happy New Year and Happy Shaping, sportsman!

Hahaha, ikr... if i could do live feeds on here.. that would be awesome.

Either way.. good to know my trainer is literally on top of me when it comes to discipline

@mrwang happened to me lots of time, alcohol is one of the biggest gym enemy :) and friends not all the time has the same interest.

yea, getting away from the alcohol can be a challenge and the friends will come and go.. true friends will be supportive or even join in on the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62