You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 DAY BAREFOOT WALK AWARENESS & EXPOSURE - DAY 1

in #health6 years ago

First time I actually get on your block and may thanks for all the upvotes you've given me. Time to return some! Im a big proponent of barefoot walking. Just not on concrete or pavement. I think a lot of my balancing is developed from being barefoot most of life. I also train in muay Thai kick boxing which is done barefoot. As a result I think I have a normal gait and a decent run speed of 7minute miles that I can do in my sleep! Keep up the barefoot. I'd slap on some vibrams and go for a run in the woods! Don't forget to not overdo it if you have weak foot muscles! Tearing your foot muscles is unrecoverable! (plantar fascial tear, I think it's called?)

Sort:  

Hey Dude - Awesomeness all round - Glad to hook a brother up :)

Some good calls here all round - keep in touch!

Best Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59