You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccine Series ~ DPT

in #health6 years ago

What makes me so angry about this DPT vaccine is that studies have confirmed a problem exists. Why if so many children have been harmed has it not been stopped? Who keeps pushing this agenda and why? Thanks for more I didn’t know about children’s vaccines. 🐓

Sort:  

Well I have written about this subject for a couple months and I am still confused why vaccines are pushed so hard, I am guessing it is profitable for governments to manage programs, the vaccine court trust fund has a huge surplus, profitable for doctors, insurance companies, and manufactures after they weren't liable for injuries or death. We the citizens pay for vaccine injuries...

There are other thoughts I have about vaccines and the eugenics movement based on social Darwinism, but I am not ready to go there yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42