You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Habits and Steps to acquiring a peaceful sleep

in #health6 years ago

Great job Scarlet. You have done exceptionally well with this post. I used to be a chronic insomniac until about 2 months ago when I changed my diet so I know you are absolutely correct about that. I agree with @pangoli too...white noise was quite helpful to me too back then. cheers babes.

#Bigwaves

Sort:  

There is nothing quite like Whitenoise! Loved it!

Thanks mo. White noise is a powerful prescription although I meant to illustrate treatments that would cure insomnia for a long time or even permanently. So that one does not need a device each time he/she wants to sleep.

As for me, I enjoy white noise cos I'm a device addict. Evening strolls help too.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28