You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Secrets to Happiness #1: You Can’t Do It All (PLUS a giveaway)

in #health7 years ago

I know the first thing @negativer would cross of your list is "Make sauerkraut" No one needs to do that - ever. But seriously, I know exactly what you're saying. I'm starting to notice those times when I've taken on too much and had to let go of a few things. I'm hoping to one day set realistic goals instead. :)

Sort:  

Yes, unless you cull"set realistic goals" off your to do list ;) Sauerkraut has amazing probiotics...I don't know if I can let that one go.

Haha, touche! Sauerkraut might not work in our home, but kombucha does - but don't add that to your list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38