Yerba Mate & Dark Chocolate

in #health6 years ago

Hola! Como estas?😜

8 Months ago I was not able to buy food or even think about health and fitness. A topic that I am very passionate about.

Now, I get the opportunity to travel and take advantage of this opportunity, simply I put to use the tools that are in front of me. I tell my friends about Steemit and the cryptocurrency behind and they simply can't grasp the concept that you can make a living doing what they love doing. It seems as if they think is too easy.

...and Yes it's possible.

Here are a few things I have bought with my Steemit earnings. Darkchocolate_Mate.jpg

Buying things outside of the US is a lot cheaper. You're earning might not be large at first but slow and steady wins the race.

**Yerba Mate Helps me Wake up early morning. I do feel early morning fog clear up. Later in the day I'll have a bit of chocolate to get that end of the day boost. (Tips to maintaining Energy levels high when work requires your full attention).


Español-Para todos mis amigos de Colombia que están tomando mi consejo de crearse una cuenta con Steemit.

Estas son unas pocas cosas que e podido comprar con las ganancias de Steemit. Si eres persona seria en generar ingresos usando la criptomonedas, dejame un comentario. Me gustaria conocer a la comunidad hispana y intercambiar ideas y estrategias.

También me puedes encontrar en las redes sociales como @ masternodex

No olvides de darle un voto si te gusto el post y si tu crees que uno puede vivir de solo cripto ?

Saludos :)

Sort:  

Solo vine por aquí a dejar mi voto y a decirte que no olvides a compartir el chocolate conmigo 🤗

Tu no Cuentas! Kidding- I guess I can upvote your post. Since you're the first one.

El primer comentario recibe un Voto mio. :) Suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94