You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does HEPATITUS- B Vaccine Injury Exist? Patricia and Haylee's Story

in #health7 years ago

That's really interesting that you can hire a pathologist to investigate an autopsy...I didn't know that!

It really makes me sick, when babies are pumped full of vaccines. It's child abuse in my mind. Every time i debate with someone, i end up telling them that I'm not putting my babies at risk to make you feel better. They always parrot the same things you hear on the news... It's really sad, though, how so many people are willing to defend a drug, a product, so stubbornly that they'll disown you as a friend or family member if you don't agree with them.
Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92