Te divina detox tea Lost 22lbs in 4weeks. Life happens

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people in steemit

I am feeling soo good. I am so thrilled that this busy momma is feeling energetic, healthy, and im filled with joy.
4 weeks into this journey without rushing into loosing weight fast. I began to notice my body changing.
I am in no rush, I am in no competition with anyone, but myself to feel amazing, healthier, and more joyful.
I am not here to prove how fast I did it. I am here to inspire and motivate with My own personal journey. Busy moms who forget to make time for themselves. We have a lot in our plates.
I homeschool my kiddos. Take care of house chores, keep up with my social media youtube, instagram and steemit. In addition, help family and friends who are loosing weight as well. And guiding them the best of my ability and knowledge through my IG support group. I thought creating a group for us would motivate
Us to wanting to stay in track with our eating habits, detox progress, and exercises.
As I was reflecting,It wasnt that I didn't know how to be healthy, it was the fact that I became so caught up with my busy life.
I didn't know how to make time for myself.
Even in my college years, I managed to eat healthy, work out, and maintain a healthy lifestyle.
Im not blaming my kids, or because I got married. But life happens guys, adulting is real...lol my life as a busy parent and everything else was MY primary focus.
My hubby would suggest that I needed to make time. I would refuse because I had so much to get done. I became more frustrated, unhappy with myself.
In 4 weeks, it has taught me that I matter, my health matters because I have a family that needs a healthy mommy.
I love me and I am thankful for the support I have.
MY "IGdiary" has helped me see my own self in a different angle. You may say, omg, that's too fast. You are going to gain it back. I don't think so. I am eating healthy, exercising, I feel good, my family feels good. I feel that young me ia coming back to life. No.no...im alive guys...
This is not a temporary fix...this is my lifestyle I choose to continue because it's my health. Because its my body.
I'm glad My body is getting detoxify and its letting out all the Nasty shitt accumulated in my gut.
Think about it. We can do a deep cleaning in our homes, but we forget to deep clean our own home which is our body, Our gut.
This story is not just to brag that im skinny and i look fabulous which I do..lol but the point here is to pass on awareness to you, specially if you have a busy life and you feel there's no time. Truth is you have to make time. You can make that choice.
I hope I can inspire you to make the first step in getting healthier. Specially because you only have one body. Let me know if you find a sale on a new body out there lol
I am at 136lbs and I'm still in progress. It feels so good :] and I hope you guys feel super awesome too. God bless you.
#health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57