Benefits of A Glass Of Water Before Bed!!!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Water Before Bed

Water Is essential for life. Life can not exist without water. We have to intake sufficient amount of water for the whole day. Our body loses 3 to 4 liter of water in a day. It is good to take water in the day but Drinking Water before bed has Extra Benefits.

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAKWAAAAJDIxZDgwZmZhLTZmMzctNDg2My04NDhlLTQwMWFhNGRkNzE3Yg.jpg

Helps In Weight Loss:

A Glass Of Water Before Going To Bed helps in Weight Lose.When we drink a water before going to bed over the body has to do extra work to keep our body warmer. Hance Body Burns More Calories to keep the body warm. If you are thinking about losing your weight drink a glass of water before bed it will help you.

Refill Body Liquids:

It Refills the liquids in the body.When we drink water before bed we going to nothing for the whole night hence, our body is extracting ver low amount of liquids. As compared to a day we do not do anything, we do not sweat, and urine less.Hence it is the time to fill the body again with required amount of liquid.

Clear Your Body:

It also clears our body from toxins. We take plenty toxins for the whole day from food, air, and other elements. When we sleep it is the time for our body to repair itself. Taking sufficient amount of water it clears our body from toxins and helps in keeping us healthy.

Other Benefits:

1)It improves our digestive system.
2)It makes our skin healthy.
3)it Will Make you sleep batter.
4)It will make you active.
5)You will feel Energetic.

Follow|Comment|Upvote|Resteem|

Sort:  

I drink always watter before and after bed ☺

Good Thats why You are Very Active..... :)

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Great tips and that's why I always have the habit of drinking water before bed. But sometimes drinking too much before bed would lead to the eyes swollen the next day.

Good But I never has faced this problem

I think because I live in a hot and humid country, probably that affects it too.

I guess you use more rice?

yea I intake rice more.

Thats Why You Have this Problem. I think Stop Eating rice in your dinner. I also has this problem when ever i eat rice in dinner.

very benefecial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30