You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines : The Next Stage - No Jab, No Travel!

in #health7 years ago

It is interesting that you made this prediction because you nailed it! I saw a very interesting docu-series "the truth about vaccines" a while ago and in one of the last episodes they talk about an agenda of the vaccine program and according to the agenda they will make it obligated to be vaccinated by the year 2020!
And like you said if you are not vaccinated you wont be able to travel anymore..

I really hope the plan doesn't get executed because traveling is my way of life. I go from country to country to discover different cultures and ways of living outside of the system when possible.
I will have to find a solution or hide :)

If you would like to see the documentairy I can provide you, I have acces to the video streams. Thanks for the great post on this very important topic.
Cheers bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82