You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Seeking #1 Vaccines & the hidden agenda: a detailed examination of the facts

in #health6 years ago

Thank you for writing this extensive post and raising more awareness. As a mother of a vaccine injured child, this hits home. I never vaccinated any of my children again after that and I wish every day I would have known then what I know now. It would have prevented a lot of pain and misery. Something my daughter has to live with for the rest of her life. This subject is an important one.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing what must be a difficult story for you. I believe this community will take note of your words and through speaking out here you will be HELPING many.

And don't forget, this article can never be removed or amended (7 days from now) so you will also be helping the lives of many more in the future...

I hope we will stay connected here on Steemit. I just followed you to see what you are up to ;)

Thanks again for speaking out with the truth 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39