Second day. RollersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I do not know whether I can survive writing every day for 365 days in a row, but I'll try.
So, what good happened today? and what can I tell the horseshoe to the world?20180403_150346.jpg

Every morning I start the day with ... a roller

Just 5 minutes a day, try it! maybe you like me and have pain!, this is a very useful and very easy exercise: on it you just have to lie
You need a simple towel and a rope: roll the roller from the towel and
fix it tight.
We lay the roller under the back (it should be under the projection of the navel)
We stretch the legs to the width of the shoulders and connect the thumbs of the feet
Hands we put upwards, we try to straighten, palms look to the floor and connect the little fingers.

We lie for 5 minutes. Not longer.
20180403_215456.jpg

This is a great tool for stretching your spine and reducing your waist (I'm now trying to lose weight a little).


Demonstrates the method of Dr. Fukutsuji (74) from Japan
The doctor has been dealing with pelvic problems for 28 years.

And what do you do to maintain your health? Are you interested in reading about such advice? I really like to give advice and share experiences.

Sort:  

Очень интересно!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34