Cholesterol and Soursop Leaf

in #health7 years ago

image
My experience with soursop leaves is really much help in reducing cholesterol in my body. first I heard that soursop leaves can reduce cholesterol levels in my body is not so sure, but one day I checked myself to the hospital to check cholesterol, and the doctor told me that my cholesterol levels 240 mg / dl.
After getting the results I started trying to make a prescription of traditional medicine to reduce my cholesterol level, ie boiling 7-10 soursop leaves in 600ml water, cook about 30-40 minutes until water is reduced to 200ml. After that pour in a glass and drink.
I made a business of drinking water stew of this soursop leaves for 7 days and after that I went to the doctor again and in check again, the result is karar cholesterol I down to 190 mg / dl. After my second inspection visit I drank more and more of this soursop water, and most of it made me happy I was able to eat anything I liked again. this is my precious experience for steemit.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64