You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Amazing Health Benefits Of Cucumbers

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I know you have given a link to the source, still to just copy/paste it like this, for me is still unacceptable.

It is like saying :

"Hey, i stole this work from here!"

That doesn't change the fact that you stole the work.
The ideal is, DON'T STEAL (Plagiarize), not "I STOLE (Plagiarized) from here!
Sort:  

I agree, original content only... @kennyn, read up on cucumbers from many different sources and write about what you have learned while still crediting those that you learned from. Don't use someone else's work for your gain. It isn't fair to them.

Thanks for augmenting @annemariemay. Hope @kennyn takes the advice, although i have high doubts. The fella just muted me instead, may be even you.

Even so, this practice is unacceptable, and as for me, i am taking note of the account, just so to make sure it does not continue. Thanks, again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63