You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superfoods For SUPER Health

in #health7 years ago

People love you here @road2wisdom - but I always knew that ... it's so easy to see why the dollars flow easily :) Great post! MH.<3

P.S. I've been eating quinoa here in Israel all week! #superhealthyhunter :)

Sort:  

Thank you @mindhunter. You are great a lot of ppl speak very highly of you and you deserve it. You are a good man and you are very interesting! I bet you did eat a lot of quinoa and couscous, with humus and pita, haha. Have a safe flight to Poland.

I am just a man @road2wisdom - I try to do the best I possibly can on here. @thejohalfiles has been a big inspiration for me on here. I do hope I can pass some of that inspiration onto you :) Please do keep Steeming on whilst I'm in transit ... I will load some posts onto streemian whilst I'm travelling so there is always something new for you to read ;)

That's nice, I have seen @thejohalfiles around glad he has been a big inspiration for you and I'm always up for learning new things, and if I'm ever wrong about something I will be the first to admit it. I will do my best! Have a safe trip and I will read all your post. Msg me on the Chat when you land. Talk to you soon :)

I've been trying to coach @thejohalfiles to vBlog too, as he has so much love to give on here like yourself, but I know in time both of your stars will shine :) Off to upload The Steemit Daily Dose, then it's airport security time at Ben Gurion! OUCH!! Stay tuned for more #flyingscotsman adventures soon .... <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65