You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Your Job Be Replaced By a Robot? (And a Special Thank You Video, From me to All of You)

in #health7 years ago

TAIL WAGS MADLY!!* Well done Cheryl, great to see you on the big screen at last - lovin' the accent BTW :) Looking forward to a longer vid next time! [Hint, hint! Hee-hee!]

Yeah, the internet of things (IoT) and AI are going to be HUGE on the blockchain! I think you slowly turning into our techie science girl :)

Sort:  

Lol @mindhunter well I was always a nerd. Ha did I tell you my older sister just finished school a couple months ago? She is officially a Doctor now! She just left yesterday for Ohio to start her residency. It just seems like yesterday when she started school. Time seems like it's speeding up. I think it is actually. I read something about that too. Ha🤓

Your do run on the techie rail alright! I'd love to see your do a techie youtube channel but on Steemit reviewing various tech devices etc. You and your sis are clever peas from the same pod alright! Same as my sis too! She has a Masters degree in biology and works high up at GSK in pharmaceutical research :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52