Sort:  

Thank you @mindhunter

In this book I write about the internal electrical and other physiological processes (especially the nerve system). I have not found this information anywhere, it is from decades of prior research, both with doctors and scientists... but I believe the old cultures new this intrinsically from there millennia of research.

The posts are not really popular, but I feel people(and there are many) in Yoga should have another understanding... or possibility.

Now if Cheetah would only stop the comments.

Don't worry about @cheetah! I shot it in the ass as I passed it recently to become the #1 Post Counter on Steemit :)) http://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=posts Peace and love to you @kyusho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36